Archived - Our Team @ E12 Health - 2015


Dr Ashwin Shah              First 4 Health Group Chairman

Dr Sudha Shah               First 4 Health Group Clinical Director
Dr Bhupinder Kohli         First 4 Health Group Medical Director

Ms Susan Paul               First 4 Health Group Chief Executive

F4H Group - Central Management Team

F4H Group Chief Executive 
 & Patient Director     Ms Susan Paul

F4H Group Medical Director                                  Dr Bhupinder Kohli

F4H Group Finance Manager                                Ms Balbinder Raju

F4H Group HR & Personnel Manager                   Mrs Kuljeet Sunder

F4H Group Operations Manager                           Ms Sabine Mohammad

F4H Group Performance Manager                        Mrs Pranoti Shah

F4H Group Nursing Team Manager                      Ms Janine Padmore 


Rota & Premises Manager  (Group)                      Mrs Zara Bahar

Reception Manager                                               Mrs Geeta Raju

Trainee Local Operations Manager                       Mrs Funmilola Ajisafe (Rotating across F4H Group)

Trainee Local Operations Manager
                       Mrs Shrity Hussain (Rotating across F4H Group)

Trainee Local Operations Manager
                       Mrs Hamida Khan (Rotating across F4H Group)


Dr Bhupinder Kohli                            MBBS MRCGP - GP Trainer - Speaks English, Hindi, Punjabi and Urdu

Dr Nusrat Jabeen                              
MBBS - Speaks English, Punjabi and Urdu

Dr Shanaz Husain                             
MBBS MRCGP - GP Trainer - Speaks English

Dr Kavita Gaur                                  
MBBS MRCGP - Speaks English and Punjabi

Dr Meri Kibarovska                           MBBS MRCGP - Speaks English, Macedonian, Serbo-Croation and Bulgarian

Dr Natasha Mir                                  
MBBS MRCGP - Speaks English, Hindu and Urdu

Dr Sharif Hussain                              
MBBS MRCGP - Speaks English and Bengali

Dr Steven Nickson                             BSc (Hons) 
MBBS MRCGP - Speaks English 

Dr Mafruha Choudhary                     
MBBS MRCGP - Speaks English and Bengali

GP Registrars

Dr Pirabalini Kulendran                    MBBS - Speaks English and Hindi


Janine Padmore                                        F4H Group - Nursing Team Manager (Female)

Basirat Folawiyo                                        Nurse Practitioner (Female)

Jaynnes Mwaniki                                       Practice Nurse (Female)

Rozina Sajan                                             Practice Nurse (Female)

Marcus Hostettler                                      Practice Nurse (Male)    

Health Care Assistants
Shamsha Zaveri                                        Clinical Care Co-ordinator
Sahima Khanam                                        Health Care Assistant (HCA)
Wahida Begum                                         
Health Care Assistant (HCA)
Jahanara Khanam                                     Trainee Health Care Assistant (THCA) / Admin & Medical Receptionist
Kalsuma Khatun                                        Trainee Health Care Assistant (THCA)

Kashif Gillani                                              Health Care Assistant (HCA)

 Medical Secretary 

Rena Wadher                                            Medical Secretary

Admin & Medical Receptionists

Julekha Ali                                               Admin & Medical Receptionist
Nurgess Aslam                                        Admin & Medical Receptionist
Perry Drabble                                          Admin & Medical Receptionist
Lubna Akhtar                                           Business Admin Support
Arusa Ismail                                             Admin & Medical Receptionist
Atefur Choudhury                                    Admin & Medical Receptionist
Charley Jardine                                       Admin & Medical Receptionist
Rani Uddin                                              Admin & Medical Receptionist
Fateha Begum                                         Admin & Medical Receptionist
Harjinder Mann                                        Admin & Medical Receptionist
Aqsa Saeed                                             Admin & Medical Receptionist

Other Support Staff

Onika Winston                                         Community Support Officer
Leela Paul                                                IT Administrative Support
Rajkumar Kohli                                        IT Administrative Support