Our Team @ Leytonstone Road Medical Centre - 2019


Dr Bhupinder Kohli         First 4 Health Group Medical Director

Ms Susan Paul               First 4 Health Group Chief Executive

Dr Sudha Shah               First 4 Health Group 

F4H Group - Leadership Team

F4H Group Chief Executive                                  Ms Susan Paul

F4H Group Medical Director                                  Dr Bhupinder Kohli

F4H Group Finance Manager                                Ms Balbinder Raju

F4H Group HR & Personnel Manager                   Mrs Kuljeet Sunder

F4H Group Nursing Team Manager                      Ms Janine Padmore 

F4HG Local Medical Director                                Dr Sebastian Ambrozie


Group Deputy Practice Manager                           Mr Jahmal Salmon

Rota Manager                                                       Mrs Geeta Raju


Dr Bhupinder Kohli                                                 MBBS MRCGP - Speaks English, Hindi, Punjabi and Urdu

Dr Sudha Shah                                                       MBBS - Speaks English, Hindi, Gujurati

Dr Sebastian Ambrozie                                          MBBS - Speaks English

Dr Neyat Berhane                                                  
MBBS MRCGP - Speaks English and Eritrea

Dr Puja Kumar                                                        MBBS - Speaks English 


Janine Padmore                                                    F4H Group - Nursing Team Manager (Female)

Marcus Hostettler                                                  Nurse Practitioner (Male)

Hasmita Tejuria                                                      Practice Nurse (Female)

Health Care Assistants

Jahanara Khanam                                               Health Care Assistant (HCA)

Admin & Medical Receptionists

Mahmuda Khanom                                              Admin & Medical Receptionist
Fateha Al-Mamun                                                Admin & Medical Receptionist
Joan Vernon                                                        Admin & Medical Receptionist
Jeffrey Asika                                                        Admin & Medical Receptionist
Ricky Chalkley                                                     
Admin & Medical Receptionist

Other Support Staff

Leela Paul                                                            IT Administrative Support
Rajkumar Kohli                                                     IT Administrative Support