Our Team @ Leytonstone Road Medical Centre - 2016


Dr Ashwin Shah              First 4 Health Group Chairman

Dr Sudha Shah               First 4 Health Group Clinical Director
Dr Bhupinder Kohli         First 4 Health Group Medical Director

Ms Susan Paul               First 4 Health Group Chief Executive

F4H Group - Central Management Team

F4H Group Chief Executive & Patient Director      Ms Susan Paul

F4H Group Medical Director                                  Dr Bhupinder Kohli

F4H Group Finance Manager                                Ms Balbinder Raju

F4H Group HR & Personnel Manager                   Mrs Kuljeet Sunder

F4H Group Operations Manager
                           Ms Sabine Mohammad

F4H Group Performance Manager                        Mrs Pranoti Shah

F4H Group Nursing Team Manager                      Ms Janine Padmore 


Rota & Premises Manager                                    Mrs Zara Bahar

Trainee Local Operations Manager                       Mrs Funmilola Ajisafe (Rotating across F4H Group)

Trainee Local Operations Manager
                       Mrs Hamida Khan (Rotating across F4H Group)


Dr Bhupinder Kohli                                             MBBS MRCGP - Speaks English, Hindi, Punjabi and Urdu

Dr Sudha Shah                                                  MBBS - Speaks English, Hindi, Gujurati

Dr Sebastian Ambrozie                                      MBBS - Speaks English

Dr Neyat Berhane                                              
MBBS MRCGP - Speaks English and Eritrea


Janine Padmore                                        F4H Group - Nursing Team Manager (Female)

Hasmita Tejuria                                         Practice Nurse (Female)

Marcus Hostettler                                      Practice Nurse (Male)    

Health Care Assistants

Sahima Khanam                                      Health Care Assistant (HCA)
Kashif Gillani                                            Health Care Assistant (HCA)

Admin & Medical Receptionists

Jeffrey Asika                                            Admin & Medical Receptionist
Fateha Begum                                         Admin & Medical Receptionist
Joan Fontaine                                          Admin & Medical Receptionist
Farjana Begum                                        Admin & Medical Receptionist

Other Support Staff

Onika Winston
                                         Community Support Officer
Leela Paul                                                IT Administrative Support
Rajkumar Kohli                                         IT Administrative Support